Karnataka shuffles IAS officers, labour secretary transferred again

Karnataka shuffles IAS officers, labour secretary transferred again


  • Karnataka bureaucratic reshuffle

    Karnataka bureaucratic reshuffle.

Amid the Covid disaster, the Karnataka authorities shuffled a dozen senior IAS officers and transferred M. Maheshwar Rao as a secretary in the labour division for the third time in 3 months.

“More Main Secretary Rajkumar Khatri of the agriculture office will keep concurrent cost of the labour division, relieving Rao,” claimed a personnel section formal on Wednesday.

It is the 3rd time Rao has been transferred from the labour department immediately after he replaced P. Mannivanan in mid-Might but was transferred to the Micro, Compact and Medium Enterprises (MSME) office as secretary a 7 days later and was posted yet again as labour secretary in June to maintain it as a concurrent cost.

“Business associations and labour unions, having said that, protested versus Rao holding concurrent charge of labour and MSME departments thanks to inherent conflict of fascination right after the point out government on July 23 amended the labour legal guidelines,” the official recalled.

Karnataka General public Lands Corporation Taking care of Director Manoj Jain is posted as particular commissioner (organizing) in Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike (BBMP).

Point out-run North Western Street Transport Company Handling Director Rajendra Cholan at Hubballi is posted as distinctive commissioner (finance & IT) in BBMP in place of Pommala Sunil Kumar, who is posted as deputy commissioner of Vijayapura district.

Vijayapura deputy commissioner Patil Yalagouda Shivanagouda is posted as Administrative Education Institute joint director at Mysuru.

Chitradurga district deputy commissioner R. Vinoth Priya is posted as director of MSME in the commerce and industries division in Bengaluru.

Karnataka State Street Transport Company (KSRTC) director Kavitha Mannikeri in Bengaluru is posted as Chitradurga deputy commissioner.

Mysuru Sugar Organization Ltd controlling director B.R. Mamatha is posted as Sakala Mission added director in Bengaluru.

H.N. Gopala Krishna, waiting around for publishing will substitute Mamtha in Mysuru Sugar Business.

Dakshika Kannada district deputy commissioner Sindhu Rupesh is posted as director of digital shipping and delivery of citizens providers in Bengaluru.

Kolar district zilla panchayat chief govt H.V. Darshan is posted in the same put up in Belagavi district.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *